Wye with Hinxhill Parish Council

Working for Wye - past, present and future

Clerk: Debbie Baines
Parish Council Office, Unit 2B
Briar Close, Bramble Lane
Wye, Ashford, Kent TN25 5HB

Tel: 01233 812459

Agenda and Minutes 2017-2018

Minutes of meetings are published once they have been approved at the next meeting. Hard copies of the minutes from January 2016 onwards are available to view in Wye Library.