Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 227

Minutes 2017-1102 Council

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 2nd November 2017

Sat, 08 Dec 2018

Minutes 2018-0621 Resources

Minutes of the Resources & General Purposes committee meeting 21st June 2018

Mon, 22 Oct 2018

Agenda 2018-1018 Resources

Agenda for the Resources and General Purposes Committee to be held on 18th October at 19.15

Sat, 13 Oct 2018

Audit 2017-2018 Sections 1 - 3

Audit 2017-2018 Sections 1 - 3

Sat, 29 Sep 2018

Audit 2017-2018 Notice of conclusion of audit

Notice of conclusion of audit

Sat, 29 Sep 2018

Agenda 2018-1004 Council

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting 4th October 2018 at 19.15

Fri, 28 Sep 2018

Minutes 2018-0906 Council

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 6th September 2018

Mon, 24 Sep 2018

Minutes 2018-0816 Extraordinary Council

Minutes of the Extraordinary Parish Council meeting held on 16th August 2018

Mon, 24 Sep 2018

Minutes 2018-0726 Extraordinary Council

Minutes of an Extraordinary Council meeting held on 26th July 2018

Fri, 24 Aug 2018

Minutes 2018-0802 Council

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting on 2nd August 2018

Fri, 24 Aug 2018

Minutes of an Extraordinary Meeting of the Parish Council

Minutes of the Extraordinary Meeting of the Parish Council on 26th July 2018

Fri, 17 Aug 2018

Register - DPI West M

Register of Disclosable Pecuniary Interests West M

Thu, 05 Jul 2018

Minutes 2018-0517 Resources

Minutes of the Resources & General Purposes Committee held on 17th May 2018

Fri, 29 Jun 2018

Equality and Diversity Monitoring form

Equality and Diversity Monitoring form

Fri, 22 Jun 2018

Job Description - RFO/Deputy Clerk

Job description - Responsible Finance Officer/Deputy Clerk

Fri, 22 Jun 2018

Application form

Application form for the post of Responsible Finance Officer/Deputy Clerk

Fri, 22 Jun 2018

Agenda 2018-0621 Resources

Agenda for the Resources & General Purposes committee meeting 21st June 2018 at 19.15

Fri, 15 Jun 2018