Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 256

Agenda 2019-0523 Resources

Agenda of the Resources and General Purposes committee meeting 23rd May 2019

Sun, 19 May 2019

Minutes 2019-0321 Resources

Minutes of the Resources & General Purposes committee meeting held on 21st March 2019

Thu, 18 Apr 2019

Minutes 2019-0307 Council

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 7th March 2019

Thu, 11 Apr 2019

Agenda 2019-0417 Resources

Agenda for the Resources & General Purposes committee meeting to be held on 17th April at 19:15

Thu, 11 Apr 2019

Election Notice: Notice of Election Agents' Names and Offices

Ashford Borough Council Election Notice

Election of a Borough Councillor for Wye with Hinxhill Ward Thursday 2nd May 2019

Notice of Election Agents' Names and Offices

Thu, 04 Apr 2019

Election Notice: Statement of Persons Nominated

Ashford Borough Council Election Notice

Election of a Borough Councillor Thursday 2nd May 2019

Statement of Persons Nominated for election as a Borough Councillor for Wye with Hinxhill Ward

Thu, 04 Apr 2019

Agenda 2019-0404 Council

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on 4th April 2019 at 19:15

Fri, 29 Mar 2019

Minutes 2019-0221 Resources

Minutes of the Resources & General Purposes committee meeting held on 21st February 2019

Fri, 22 Mar 2019

Agenda 2019-0321 Resources

Agenda for the Resources & General Purposes Committee to be held on Thursday 21st March at 19:15

Sat, 16 Mar 2019

Agenda 2019-0307 Council

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on 7th March 2019 at 19:15

Fri, 01 Mar 2019

Minutes 2018-1218 Resources

Minutes of the Resources & General Purposes Committee held on 18th December 2018

Sat, 23 Feb 2019

Agenda 2019-0228 Extraordinary Council

Agenda for the Extraordinary Parish Council meeting to be held on 28th February, at 19.15

Sat, 23 Feb 2019

Agenda 2019-0221 Resources

Agenda for the Resources and General Purposes Committee meeting to be held on 21st February 2019 at 19:15

Sat, 16 Feb 2019

Agenda 2018-0207 Council

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on 7th February 2019 at 19.15

Fri, 01 Feb 2019

Minutes 2019-0110 Parish Council

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 10th January 2019

Mon, 21 Jan 2019

Agenda 2019-0124 Extraordinary Council

Agenda for the Extraordinary Parish Council meeting to be held on 24th January 2019 at 19.15

Sun, 20 Jan 2019

Minutes 2018-1206 Council

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 6th December 2018

Mon, 14 Jan 2019

Agenda 2019-0117 Extraordinary Council

Agenda for the Extraordinary Parish Council meeting to be held on Thursday 17th January at 19.15

Sat, 12 Jan 2019

Agenda 2019-0110 Council

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on 10th January 2019 at 19.15

Fri, 04 Jan 2019

Minutes 2018-1115 Resources

Minutes of the Resources and General Purposes committee held on 15th November 2018

Wed, 19 Dec 2018

Minutes 2018-1018 Resources

Minutes of the Resources & General Purposes committee meeting held on 18th October 2018

Wed, 19 Dec 2018

Agenda 2018-1218 Resources

Agenda for the Resources and General Purposes Committee Tuesday 18th December at 18.30

Wed, 12 Dec 2018

Minutes 2017-1102 Council

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 2nd November 2017

Sat, 08 Dec 2018