Wye with Hinxhill Parish Council

Working for Wye - past, present and future

Clerk: Debbie Baines
Parish Council Office, Unit 2B
Briar Close, Bramble Lane
Wye, Ashford, Kent TN25 5HB

Tel: 01233 812459

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 208

Minutes 2017-1102 Council

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 2nd November 2017

Sat, 08 Dec 2018

Register - DPI West M

Register of Disclosable Pecuniary Interests West M

Thu, 05 Jul 2018

Minutes 2018-0517 Resources

Minutes of the Resources & General Purposes Committee held on 17th May 2018

Fri, 29 Jun 2018

Equality and Diversity Monitoring form

Equality and Diversity Monitoring form

Fri, 22 Jun 2018

Job Description - RFO/Deputy Clerk

Job description - Responsible Finance Officer/Deputy Clerk

Fri, 22 Jun 2018

Application form

Application form for the post of Responsible Finance Officer/Deputy Clerk

Fri, 22 Jun 2018

Agenda 2018-0621 Resources

Agenda for the Resources & General Purposes committee meeting 21st June 2018 at 19.15

Fri, 15 Jun 2018

Local Authority Accounts

Local Authority Accounts - a summary of your rights

Fri, 08 Jun 2018

Notice of Public Rights 2017/18

Notice of Public Rights and Publication of Unaudited Annual Governance & Accountability Return 2017/18

Fri, 08 Jun 2018

Minutes 2018-0419 Resources

Minutes of the Resources & General Purposes Committee held on 19th April 2018

Sun, 20 May 2018

Poster 2018-0503 WYE3 Draft Masterplan Drop-in Events

WYE3 Draft Masterplan Drop-in Events

Consultation deadline extended to Tuesday 8th May at 17.00

Thu, 03 May 2018

Agenda 2018-0503 Annual Parish Council Meeting

Agenda for the Annual Parish Council Meeting, Thursday 3rd May 2018 at 19.15

Sun, 29 Apr 2018

2018-0419 Resources

Agenda for the Resources & General Purposes committee meeting 19th April at 19.15

Mon, 16 Apr 2018

Poster Jacobean Staircases event

The speaker Dr Lee Prosser is author of the report 'The Jacobean Staircase at Wye College'

Lee Prosser is Curator - Historic Buildings at Historic Royal Palaces, the charitable Trust which cares for the Tower of London, Hampton Court Palace, the State Apartments at Kensington Palace, Kew Palace, the Banqueting House at Whitehall and Hillsborough Castle, Belfast. He is a Fellow of the Society of Antiquaries and a committee member of the Vernacular Architecture Group. He has been studying historic staircases for many years now.

Mon, 16 Apr 2018

Agenda 2018-0419 Resources

Agenda for the Resources and General Purposes Committee meeting Thursday 19th April 2018

Fri, 13 Apr 2018